Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0571-82820973 Электронная Почта:cherry@comotech-cap.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мотор Стеклоочистителя > Алюминиевого Сплава Электродвигатель Стеклоочистителя
Сервис онлайн
Cherry
Свяжитесь сейчас

Алюминиевого Сплава Электродвигатель Стеклоочистителя

Категория продукта Алюминиевого Сплава Электродвигатель Стеклоочистителя, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Алюминиевого Сплава Электродвигатель Стеклоочистителя, Морской Мотор Стеклоочистителя поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Универсальный Электродвигатель Стеклоочистителя R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Алюминиевого Сплава Электродвигатель Стеклоочистителя Поставщики

ПРОДАЕТСЯ АБСОЛЮТНО НОВЫЙ АФИ СВЕРХМОЩНЫЙ МОРСКОЙ ДВИГАТЕЛЬ СТЕКЛООЧИСТИТЕЛЯ.МОДЕЛЬ МРВ 2-СКОРОСТЬ.ВАЛА СОСТАВЛЯЕТ 2,5 ДЮЙМА ДЛИННЫЙ И ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ.СПЛАЙН 1/2".ВЫ ПОЛУЧИТЕ АБСОЛЮТНО НОВЫЙ МОТОР СТЕКЛООЧИСТИТЕЛЯ, КАК ПОКАЗАНО НА РИСУНКЕ. ЕСЛИ У ВАС ЕСТЬ КАКИЕ-ЛИБО ВОПРОСЫ, ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, НЕ СТЕСНЯЙТЕСЬ ПОЗВОНИТЬ МНЕ 1-614-580-0951. Вы не будете разочарованы. Мой отзыв говорит сам за себя. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, напишите мне и проверить другие предметы на продажу. Если у вас есть проблемы с Вашим заказом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной перед отъездом обратной связи. СПАСИБО!

Внимание! – Внимание! – Обратите внимание! – Обратите внимание!

ПРЕЖДЕ ЧЕМ ВЫХОДИТЬ ОБРАТНАЯ СВЯЗЬ, ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, СВЯЖИТЕСЬ СО МНОЙ. Я ХОЧУ СДЕЛАТЬ ВАС СЧАСТЛИВЫМИ И РЕШИТЬ ПРОБЛЕМУ. ЕСЛИ ВЫ КУПИЛИ НЕ ТО, ЧТО ОН СЛОМАН, ЕСЛИ ДОСТАВКА ЗАНИМАЕТ СЛИШКОМ МНОГО ВРЕМЕНИ ИЛИ ДАЖЕ ЕСЛИ У ВАС ПЛОХОЙ ДЕНЬ. Я ХОЧУ ПОМОЧЬ! Я ХОЧУ ОСТАВИТЬ МОЙ ОТЗЫВ ЧИСТЫЙ.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD

COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD

cherry@comotech-cap.com

86-0571-82820973

COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWiper MotorAluminum Alloy Wiper Motor

Aluminum Alloy Wiper Motor (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Aluminum Alloy Wiper Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Alloy Wiper Motor, Marine Wiper Motor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Universal Wiper Motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
hidden wiper motor 69 camaro

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

Glass elevator motor glass elevator motor dc permanent magnet motor export to European market used in construction machinery and other special vehicles The product has good performance and reliable performance It has the function of overheating...

China Aluminum Alloy Wiper Motor Suppliers

FOR SALE IS A BRAND NEW AFI HEAVY DUTY MARINE Windshield Wiper Motor.THE MODEL IS MRV 2-SPEED.THE SHAFT IS 2.5 INCHES LONG AND IS RIGHT ANGLE.THE SPLINE IS 1/2".YOU WILL RECEIVE THE BRAND NEW Wiper Motor AS SHOWN. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME 1-614-580-0951. You will not be disappointed. My feedback speaks for itself. If you have any questions please email me and check out the other items I have for sale. If you have problems with your order, PLEASE CONTACT ME BEFORE LEAVING FEEDBACK. THANK YOU!

ATTENTION! – ATTENTION! – NOTICE! – NOTICE!

BEFORE LEAVING FEEDBACK PLEASE CONTACT ME. I WANT TO MAKE YOU HAPPY AND FIX THE ISSUE. IF YOU BOUGHT THE WRONG THING, IT IS BROKEN, IF SHIPPING TOOK TOO LONG OR EVEN IF YOU`RE HAVING A BAD DAY. I WANT TO HELP! I WANT TO KEEP MY FEEDBACK CLEAN.

New Products

Related Products List