Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Cherry Ms. Cherry
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD

COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD

cherry@comotech-cap.com

86-0571-82820973

COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD
AccueilListe de Produits Tringlerie d'essuie-glaceTringlerie d'essuie-glace

Tringlerie d'essuie-glace (Total 38 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Tringlerie d'essuie-glace, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tringlerie d'essuie-glace, Tringlerie d'essuie-glace fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tringlerie d'essuie-glace R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
tringlerie d'essuie-glace dodge ram

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

RACCORDEMENT DES ESSUIE-GLACES: cet ensemble d'actionneurs comporte deux arbres de sortie et deux bras d'essuie-glace en parallèle. La surface est une couche spéciale de galvanoplastie, qui ne contient pas d'ions de chrome élevés et est...
réparation de tringles d'essuie-glace de haute qualité

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Pâtisserie neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

RACCORDEMENT DES ESSUIE-GLACES : La surface est une couche spéciale de galvanoplastie, qui ne contient pas beaucoup d’ions de chrome et qui est conforme aux normes européennes. peut également être changé en galvanisation générale selon les besoins....
Tringlerie de transmission d'essuie-glace de meilleur prix

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

QUE FAIRE SI L'ARTICLE EST DIFFÉRENT DE CE QUE VOUS COMMANDEZ? Contactez-nous dans les 30 jours suivant votre achat et nous le remplacerons immédiatement QUE FAIRE SI VOUS AVEZ COMMANDÉ LE MAUVAIS ARTICLE? Utilisez le centre de retour eBay dans...
nissan micra tringlerie d'essuie-glace ebay

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

RACCORDEMENT DES ESSUIE-GLACES: l'actionneur a quatre arbres de sortie avec quatre bras racleurs dans le même sens, et le tuyau de pulvérisation de l'épurateur passe à travers son arbre de sortie, ce qui élimine l'exposition du tuyau et...
bague de tringlerie d'essuie-glace

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

RACCORDEMENT DES ESSUIE-GLACE: cet ensemble d'actionneur comporte quatre arbres de sortie avec quatre bras d'essuie-glace en parallèle.La surface est une couche spéciale de galvanoplastie, qui ne contient pas d'ions de chrome élevés et...
Tringlerie d'essuie-glace bon marché

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

RACCORDEMENT DES ESSUIE-GLACES: cet actionneur est doté de deux arbres de sortie et de deux bras d’ESSUIE-GLACE. faible bruit, longue durée de vie.Utilisé pour les voitures de tourisme de moyenne et grande taille et autres véhicules spéciaux.Le...
Lame d'essuie-glace 500 mm

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

CAP138750Pinceau sans nuage: ce pinceau a une forte connexion, un bon aspect, un faible bruit et une longue durée de vie.Nous avons choisi des matériaux de qualité industrielle. est maintenant exporté en grandes quantités vers des marchés développés...
Tringlerie d'essuie-glace

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

RACCORDEMENT D'ESSUIE-GLACE: cet ensemble d'actionneur est un seul grattoir avec un seul arbre de sortie. La connexion par cannelure entre l’arbre et le bras de griffage se présente sous la forme d’une connexion par cannelure. La surface est...
tringlerie d'essuie-glace pour fiat doblo

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

Le basculeur est une partie importante de la barre d’essuie-glaces, largement utilisée sur le marché de la maintenance automobile. Les systèmes d'essuie-glace sont utilisés dans des scénarios dans lesquels le véhicule est soumis à des conditions...
tringlerie d'essuie-glace dodge ram

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

Le basculeur est une partie importante de la barre d’essuie-glaces, largement utilisée sur le marché de la maintenance automobile. Les systèmes d'essuie-glace sont utilisés dans des scénarios dans lesquels le véhicule est soumis à des conditions...
tringles d'essuie-glace pontiac

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

Le basculeur est une partie importante de la barre d’essuie-glaces, largement utilisée sur le marché de la maintenance automobile. Les systèmes d'essuie-glace sont utilisés dans des scénarios dans lesquels le véhicule est soumis à des conditions...
Ensemble de tringlerie d'essuie-glace de voiture

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Assemblage de bras triangulaire: L’assemblage de bras triangulaire est un mouvement important des essuie-glaces. C’est également un élément essentiel des liaisons d’essuie-glace des bus, largement utilisé sur le marché des services automobiles. Le...
Nouvelle liaison d'assemblage d'essuie-glace

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

Rocker Assembly: Rocker Assembly est une partie importante de la barre d’essuie-glaces du bus, largement utilisée sur le marché de la maintenance automobile. conforme aux normes européennes en matière de résistance au brouillard salin et, bien sûr,...
remplacement des bagues de liaison de pare-brise

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

Le basculeur est une partie importante de la barre d’essuie-glaces, largement utilisée sur le marché de la maintenance automobile. Les systèmes d'essuie-glace sont utilisés dans des scénarios dans lesquels le véhicule est soumis à des conditions...
Tringlerie d'essuie-glace de haute qualité et fiable

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

Le culbuteur est une partie importante de la barre d’essuie-glace légère pluie, largement utilisée dans le marché de la maintenance automobile. Le traitement de surface est un revêtement spécial de galvanoplastie qui peut être testé pendant plus de...
Tringlerie d'essuie-glace

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

WIPER LINKAGE: un mécanisme LINKAGE haut de gamme intégré, typique du LINKAGE à quatre barres. La surface est une couche spéciale de galvanoplastie, qui ne contient pas d'ions de chrome élevés et est conforme aux normes...
Tringlerie d'essuie-glace doux pour pare-brise

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE: il s'agit d'un véhicule militaire. La barre WIPER LINKAGE s'adapte à la nécessité de doubles pare-brise. ions et conforme aux normes européennes.Fonctionnement en douceur, faible bruit, longue durée de vie.En modifiant la...
Tringlerie d'essuie-glace de voiture / tringlerie d'essuie-glace automatique / qualité hig

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

RACCORDEMENT DES ESSUIE-GLACES: cet ensemble de transmission est utilisé pour les véhicules ultra-lourds et lourds. C'est un mécanisme de transmission lourd à deux racleurs avec des maillons en tubes d'acier 20 * 2 et une charnière avec...
Série européenne de tringlerie d'essuie-glace de voiture

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Support de réservoir d'épurateur: il s'agit d'un support de réservoir d'épurateur à utiliser dans les trains. Le matériau est une plaque d'acier 304L en acier inoxydable de 4 mm d'épaisseur, qui est un produit personnalisé du...
Liaison de pièces détachées auto

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 50000

RACCORDEMENT DES ESSUIE-GLACES: cet ensemble d'actionneur comporte quatre arbres de sortie avec quatre bras d'essuie-glace en parallèle.La surface est une couche spéciale de galvanoplastie, qui ne contient pas d'ions de chrome élevés et...
Tringlerie d'essuie-glace Tringlerie de transmission d'essuie-glace

marque: CASQUETTE

Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

CAP100001 ESSUIE-GLACE: il s’agit d’un essuie-glace pour camions de poids moyen et lourd avec trois arbres de sortie et trois bras d’essuie-glace dans le même sens. le traitement de surface peut également être modifié pour une galvanisation de...

Chine Tringlerie d'essuie-glace Fournisseurs

La plupart des propriétaires de voitures, de camions et de VUS comprennent l'importance d'avoir de bons essuie-glaces sur leurs véhicules en tout temps. Cependant, beaucoup d’entre eux ne savent peut-être pas que les balais et les essuie-glaces du pare-brise sont déplacés par la tringlerie des essuie-glaces. La tringlerie est attachée au moteur d'essuie-glace, qui est généralement caché sous le capot du véhicule et protégé des éléments. La tringlerie d'essuie-glace peut tomber en panne car elle n'est pas toujours protégée du soleil, de la neige, du vent et de la pluie et peut être sujette à l'usure ou se briser complètement sans avertissement.

La tringlerie de pare-brise est conçue pour durer toute la vie du véhicule, mais comme toute autre pièce mécanique, elle peut se briser lorsque vous vous attendez à ce qu’elle se produise. L'une des causes les plus courantes d'usure prématurée est la surutilisation dans les climats humides ou dans les zones froides où les essuie-glaces sont gelés et risquent de coller au pare-brise. Cela provoque la liaison de la liaison du bras d'essuie-glace, ce qui nécessite leur remplacement.

Il y a quelques signes avant-coureurs qui indiqueront qu'un problème avec la tringlerie d'essuie-glace commence à s'user et que, s'ils sont détectés tôt et fixés, ils peuvent réduire la casse de pièces supplémentaires, y compris le moteur d'essuie-glace.

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Cherry Ms. Cherry
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD

COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD

cherry@comotech-cap.com

86-0571-82820973

COMOTECH ASIA PACIFIC (HANGZHOU)CO.,LTD
HomeProductsWiper LinkageOne-way Scraping Wiper Linkage

One-way Scraping Wiper Linkage (Total 38 Products)

Product categories of One-way Scraping Wiper Linkage, we are specialized manufacturers from China, One-Way Scraping Wiper Linkage, Windshield Wiper Linkage suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Window Wiper Linkage R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
high quality wiper linkage repair

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Paking

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE The surface is a special electroplating layer which does not contain high chromium ions and conforms to European standards Smooth operation low noise long life By changing the design can be used for other wide body special vehicles...
windshield wiper linkage dodge ram

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE this actuator assembly has two output shafts and two WIPER arms in parallel The surface is a special electroplating layer which does not contain high chromium ions and conforms to European standards Hinge is a ball joint mode smooth...
Best Price Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WHAT IF THE ITEM IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT YOU ORDER Contact us within 30 day of your purchase and we ll replace it immediately WHAT IF YOU ORDERED THE WRONG ITEM Use the eBay return center within 30 day of purchase and we ll refund you as soon as we...
nissan micra wiper linkage ebay

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE the actuator assembly has four output shafts with four scraping arms in the same direction and the scrubber spray pipe passes through its output shaft removing the pipe exposure and affecting the driver s line of sight The surface is a...
Factory wholesale car point cheap wiper linkage

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE this actuator assembly has two output shafts and two WIPER arms The surface is a special electroplating layer which does not contain high chromium ions and conforms to European standards Hinge is a joint mode between shaft and ball...
windshield wiper linkage bushing

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE this actuator assembly has four output shafts with four WIPER arms in parallel The surface is a special electroplating layer which does not contain high chromium ions and conforms to European standards Smooth operation low noise long...
500 mm   wiper blade

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

CAP138750Boneless brush this brush has strong connection good appearance low noise and long service life We chose the industry quality materials on ultraviolet acid rain high and low temperature are very strong resistance As an excellent substitute...
Car Accessories Wiper Linkage

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE this actuator assembly is a single scratcher with only one output shaft Spline connection between the shaft and the scratcher arm is in the form of spline connection All threads are in English standard The surface is a special...
European Car Wiper Linkage Series

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

Scrubber tank bracket this is a scrubber tank bracket for use on trains The material is 4mm thick stainless steel 304L steel plate which is a customized product of French ALSTOM Beautiful appearance corrosion resistance heavy load Dimensions 268 148...
Soft Spoiler Wiper linkage for Windshield

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE this is a military vehicle WIPER bar LINKAGE that ADAPTS to the need for dual windshields There are four output shafts which drive four scraping arms in the same direction The surface is a special electroplating layer which does not...
car Wiper Linkage/auto Wiper Linkage/hig quality

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

WIPER LINKAGE this transmission assembly is used for ultra wide heavy duty vehicles It is a heavy two scraper transmission mechanism with links made of 20 2 steel tubes and hinge with joint bearings The surface is a special electroplating layer...
New Wiper Assembly Linkage

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Rocker Assembly Rocker Assembly is an important part of the bus wiper bar which is widely used in the auto maintenance market Surface treatment is a special electroplating layer free of high chromium ions which can be tested for more than 500 hours...
Auto spare parts Linkage

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 50000

WIPER LINKAGE this actuator assembly has four output shafts with four WIPER arms in parallel The surface is a special electroplating layer which does not contain high chromium ions and conforms to European standards Smooth operation low noise long...
windshield linkage bushing replacement

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Rocker Assembly is an important part of the bus wiper bar which is widely used in the automotive maintenance market Wiper systems are used in scenarios in which the vehicle is subjected to terrible weather conditions such as snowfall or rainfall...
Windscreen Wiper Linkage  Transmission Linkages

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 50000

WIPER LINKAGE an integrated high end LINKAGE mechanism typical of the four bar LINKAGE The surface is a special electroplating layer which does not contain high chromium ions and conforms to European standards Smooth operation low noise long life...
wiper linkage for fiat doblo

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Rocker Assembly is an important part of the bus wiper bar which is widely used in the automotive maintenance market Wiper systems are used in scenarios in which the vehicle is subjected to terrible weather conditions such as snowfall or rainfall...
wiper linkage dodge ram

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Rocker Assembly is an important part of the bus wiper bar which is widely used in the automotive maintenance market Wiper systems are used in scenarios in which the vehicle is subjected to terrible weather conditions such as snowfall or rainfall...
wiper linkage bushing pontiac

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Rocker Assembly is an important part of the bus wiper bar which is widely used in the automotive maintenance market Wiper systems are used in scenarios in which the vehicle is subjected to terrible weather conditions such as snowfall or rainfall...
Windscreen Wiper Linkage Wiper Transmission Linkages

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

CAP100001 WIPER LINKAGE this is a medium and heavy duty truck WIPER with three output shafts and three WIPER arms in the same direction Smooth operation low noise long life By changing the design of special vehicles that can be used for other wide...
Windshield Car Wiper Linkage Assembly

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 500000

Triangular arm assembly Triangular arm assembly is wiper moving and one of the important components is also a bus wiper linkages of a generic components widely used in automobile service market Surface treatment is a special electroplating coating...
High quality and Reliable Wiper Linkage Assembly

Brand: CAP

Packaging: Neutral Packing

Supply Ability: 50000

Rocker Assembly is an important part of light rain wiper bar which is widely used in the automotive maintenance market Surface treatment is a special electroplating coating that can be tested for more than 500 hours for salt spray resistance and of...

China One-way Scraping Wiper Linkage Suppliers

Most car, truck, and SUV owners understand the importance of having good windshield wipers on their vehicles at all times. However, many of them may not know that the Windshield Wiper Blades and arms are moved back and forth by the Windshield Wiper Linkage. The linkage is attached to the Wiper Motor, which is typically hidden under the hood of the vehicle and protected from the elements. The Wiper Linkage may fail because it is not always protected from the sun, snow, wind, and rain and may be susceptible to wear and tear or breaking entirely without warning.

The windshield wiper linkage is designed to last the life the vehicle, but like any other mechanical part it can break when you least expect it to occur. One of the most common causes of premature wear and tear is overuse in wet weather climates or in cold areas where the windshield wipers are frozen and may stick to the windshield. This causes the linkage to strip from the Wiper Arm, requiring them to be replaced.

There are a few warning signs that will indicate that a problem with the windshield wiper linkage is beginning to wear out that if noticed early and fixed, can reduce additional parts breakage including the wiper motor.

New Products

Related Products List